MIXED LEAGUE WOMENS LEAGUE MENS LEAGUE  
 
 
 
 



Executives for 2018


President
Chris Atkins 250-488-5161 email: president@pentictonslopitch.com

Secretary
Chris Newton 250-460-0038 email: secretary@pentictonslopitch.com

VP Finance
Sue Johnston 250-770-1461 email: vpfinance@pentictonslopitch.com

1st Vice President
Bob Facca 250-770-8896 email: 1stvicepresident@pentictonslopitch.com

Asst. to 1st Vice
Kevin Morris 250-809-0029 email: assistantto1stvice@pentictonslopitch.com

2nd Vice President
Tony Orioli 250-497-1119 email: 2ndvicepresident@pentictonslopitch.com

Asst. 2nd Vice
Tyler Rowe 250-488-0378 email: assistantto2ndvice@pentictonslopitch.com

Members at Large
Conner Gladish 250-486-5757 email: memberatlarge2@pentictonslopitch.com
Sean Straza 250-462-5359 email: memberatlarge1@pentictonslopitch.com

Trustees
Kelly Alva.... Chantel Engelhart.... Siobhan Magness

Umpire Allocator
Terry Lindsay 250-809-7143 email: talindsay@shaw.ca


Division Representatives

Division 1 - Conner Gladish email: memberatlarge2@pentictonslopitch.com

Division 2 - Tyler Rowe email: assistantto2ndvice@pentictonslopitch.com

Division 3 - Sean Straza email: memberatlarge1@pentictonslopitch.com

 
 
 

Copyright © Penticton Slo-pitch. All rights reserved.
To make comments or for information on this site Email: webmaster
Special thanks to IMG Internet Management Group for hosting our Website