MIXED LEAGUE WOMENS LEAGUE MENS LEAGUE  
 
 
 
 



Executives for 2017


President
Chris Atkins 250-488-5161 email: president@pentictonslopitch.com

Secretary
Chris Newton 250-460-0038 email: secretary@pentictonslopitch.com

VP Finance
Sue Johnston 250-770-1461 email: vpfinance@pentictonslopitch.com

1st Vice President
Bob Facca 250-770-8896 email: 1stvicepresident@pentictonslopitch.com

Asst. to 1st Vice
Tony Orioli 250-497-1119 email: assistantto1stvice@pentictonslopitch.com

2nd Vice President
Scott Leir 250-462-7677 email: 2ndvicepresident@pentictonslopitch.com

Asst. 2nd Vice
Derek Bews 250-770-8983 email: assistantto2ndvice@pentictonslopitch.com

Members at Large
Kevin Morris 250-809-0029 email: memberatlarge2@pentictonslopitch.com
Tyler Rowe 250-488-0378 email: memberatlarge1@pentictonslopitch.com

Trustees
Kelly Alva.... Sean Straza.... Conner Gladish

Umpire Allocator
Terry Lindsay 250-809-7143 email: talindsay@shaw.ca


Division Representatives

Division 1 - Scott Leir email: 2ndvicepresident@pentictonslopitch.com

Division 2 - Derek Bews email: assistantto2ndvice@pentictonslopitch.com

Division 3 - Tyler Rowe email: memberatlarge1@pentictonslopitch.com

 
 
 

Copyright © Penticton Slo-pitch. All rights reserved.
To make comments or for information on this site Email: webmaster
Special thanks to IMG Internet Management Group for hosting our Website