League Website

Team Schedule - Winos

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 6:30 pm Okanagan Peaches Skaha W: 16-11
Thursday, July 06, 2017 6:30 pm at Battitude Skaha L: 10-13
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30 pm Barking Parrot Boozers KVR West L: 7-10
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:30 pm at Predators KVR West L: 8-15
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:30 pm Swingers Skaha L: 10-13
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 pm at Swingers Lions L: 8-22
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30 pm Quit Yer Pitchin Skaha L: 7-13
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:30 pm at Barking Parrot Boozers Parkway L: 11-18
Thursday, August 03, 2017 6:30 pm at Pitches Be Crazy KVR West W: 29-9
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:30 pm at Pitches Be Crazy Skaha W: 24-1
Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:30 pm Pitches Be Crazy Parkway W: 21-5
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 pm Battitude Lions W: 13-10
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 8:00 pm at Okanagan Peaches Lions W: 17-10
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:30 pm Predators Skaha L: 3-18
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 pm at Quit Yer Pitchin KVR West W: 16-0
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30 pm Okanagan Peaches Parkway W: 22-12

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 8/26/2017 10:39:43 AM