League Website

Team Schedule - Swingers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 6:30 pm at Barking Parrot Boozers Parkway L: 7-9
Thursday, July 06, 2017 6:30 pm Predators Parkway L: 7-22
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30 pm at Battitude Parkway L: 8-13
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 8:00 pm Quit Yer Pitchin Lions W: 11-2
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:30 pm at Winos Skaha W: 13-10
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 pm Winos Lions W: 22-8
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 8:00 pm Barking Parrot Boozers Lions T: 20-20
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30 pm Pitches Be Crazy KVR West W: 21-1
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:30 pm at Okanagan Peaches Skaha L: 10-17
Thursday, August 03, 2017 6:30 pm Okanagan Peaches Skaha L: 7-17
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:30 pm Predators KVR West L: 3-18
Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:30 pm at Quit Yer Pitchin KVR West W: 20-3
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 pm at Predators Skaha L: 9-18
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:30 pm Battitude KVR West L: 4-21
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 pm at Pitches Be Crazy Lions W: 28-3
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 8:00 pm at Barking Parrot Boozers Lions L: 21-23

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 8/26/2017 10:39:43 AM