League Website

Team Schedule - Predators

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 6:30 pm Battitude KVR West T: 12-12
Thursday, July 06, 2017 6:30 pm at Swingers Parkway W: 22-7
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30 pm at Quit Yer Pitchin Lions W: 17-1
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:30 pm Winos KVR West W: 15-8
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 8:00 pm at Barking Parrot Boozers Lions W: 15-5
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:30 pm at Pitches Be Crazy Parkway W: 23-2
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 pm at Okanagan Peaches KVR West W: 21-5
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30 pm at Battitude Parkway L: 19-20
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:30 pm Quit Yer Pitchin Lions W: 18-3
Thursday, August 03, 2017 6:30 pm Barking Parrot Boozers Parkway W: 17-11
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:30 pm at Swingers KVR West W: 18-3
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 pm Swingers Skaha W: 18-9
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:30 pm at Winos Skaha W: 18-3
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 pm Okanagan Peaches Skaha L: 18-22
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:30 pm Pitches Be Crazy Lions W: 20-5
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30 pm Battitude Skaha W: 15-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 8/26/2017 10:39:43 AM