League Website

Team Schedule - Pitches Be Crazy

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 6:30 pm at Quit Yer Pitchin Lions L: 2-24
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 8:00 pm Barking Parrot Boozers Lions L: 4-16
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30 pm at Okanagan Peaches Skaha T: 7-7
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:30 pm Battitude Skaha L: 0-19
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:30 pm Predators Parkway L: 2-23
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 pm Quit Yer Pitchin Skaha L: 3-25
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30 pm at Swingers KVR West L: 1-21
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:30 pm at Battitude KVR West L: 7-22
Thursday, August 03, 2017 6:30 pm Winos KVR West L: 9-29
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:30 pm Winos Skaha L: 1-24
Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:30 pm at Winos Parkway L: 5-21
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 pm at Barking Parrot Boozers KVR West L: 2-19
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:30 pm Okanagan Peaches Parkway L: 8-23
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 pm Swingers Lions L: 3-28
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:30 pm at Predators Lions L: 5-20
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30 pm at Quit Yer Pitchin KVR West L: 11-26

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 8/26/2017 10:39:43 AM