League Website

Team Schedule - Battitude

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 6:30 pm at Predators KVR West T: 12-12
Thursday, July 06, 2017 6:30 pm Winos Skaha W: 13-10
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30 pm Swingers Parkway W: 13-8
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:30 pm at Pitches Be Crazy Skaha W: 19-0
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:30 pm at Okanagan Peaches KVR West W: 21-8
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:30 pm Quit Yer Pitchin Skaha W: 12-7
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 pm Barking Parrot Boozers Parkway L: 13-35
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30 pm Predators Parkway W: 20-19
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:30 pm Pitches Be Crazy KVR West W: 22-7
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:30 pm at Quit Yer Pitchin Parkway W: 24-8
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 8:00 pm Barking Parrot Boozers Lions L: 4-21
Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:30 pm Okanagan Peaches Skaha L: 20-23
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 pm at Winos Lions L: 10-13
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:30 pm at Swingers KVR West W: 21-4
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 pm at Barking Parrot Boozers Parkway L: 7-11
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30 pm at Predators Skaha L: 5-15

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 8/26/2017 10:39:43 AM