League Website

Team Schedule - Quit Yer Pitchin

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 6:30 pm Pitches Be Crazy Lions W: 24-2
Thursday, July 06, 2017 6:30 pm at Okanagan Peaches KVR West L: 12-21
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30 pm Predators Lions L: 1-17
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 8:00 pm at Swingers Lions L: 2-11
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:30 pm at Okanagan Peaches Parkway L: 0-18
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:30 pm Barking Parrot Boozers Parkway L: 2-22
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:30 pm at Battitude Skaha L: 7-12
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 pm at Pitches Be Crazy Skaha W: 25-3
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30 pm at Winos Skaha W: 13-7
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:30 pm at Predators Lions L: 3-18
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:00 pm at Barking Parrot Boozers Lions L: 0-15
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:30 pm Battitude Parkway L: 8-24
Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:30 pm Swingers KVR West L: 3-20
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 pm Okanagan Peaches Parkway W: 20-8
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 pm Winos KVR West L: 0-16
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30 pm Pitches Be Crazy KVR West W: 26-11

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 8/26/2017 10:39:43 AM