League Website

Team Schedule - Lake Monsters

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 6:00 pm TDA Lions W: 14-13
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 7:30 pm Gutter Done Right Titans Lions L: 14-30
Monday, July 10, 2017 6:30 pm at HEC Highlanders Scott Mullins W: 22-6
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 9:00 pm Quest Lions L: 16-24
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 pm at Black Contracting Raptors Scott Mullins W: 22-19
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30 pm SIS Kryptonite Scott Mullins L: 16-28
Monday, July 31, 2017 7:30 pm at Wolfpack Lions L: 14-20
Monday, July 31, 2017 9:00 pm at TDA Lions W: 27-12
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:00 pm Hitmen Lions W: 25-17
Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:00 pm HEC Highlanders Lions W: 21-16
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00 pm at Gutter Done Right Titans Lions L: 23-25
Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:30 pm at OCC Bighorns Lions W: 20-10
Monday, August 21, 2017 6:00 pm at Lightning Lions L: 15-18
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:30 pm at Clancy's Liquor Store Cariboozers Scott Mullins L: 9-11
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:00 pm Clancy's Liquor Store Cariboozers Scott Mullins W: 21-12
Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:00 pm Diamond Edge Stucco Chillin Scott Mullins W: 14-4
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 7:30 pm at Sportsfreaks Lions L: 18-20
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 9:00 pm at SIS Kryptonite Lions L: 13-16
Monday, September 18, 2017 7:30 pm Black Contracting Raptors Lions L: 14-23
Monday, September 18, 2017 9:00 pm Lightning Lions L: 29-41

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 9/22/2017 7:30:55 AM