League Website

Team Schedule - Quest

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Thursday, July 06, 2017 6:30 pm OCC Bighorns Scott Mullins W: 26-6
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:30 pm at Clancy's Liquor Store Cariboozers Scott Mullins W: 25-18
Monday, July 17, 2017 6:00 pm at Hitmen Lions W: 26-5
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30 pm at Wolfpack Lions L: 6-17
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 9:00 pm at Lake Monsters Lions W: 24-16
Monday, July 24, 2017 7:30 pm Black Contracting Raptors Lions W: 18-12
Monday, July 24, 2017 9:00 pm OCC Bighorns Lions W: 27-7
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 9:00 pm at TDA Lions W: 21-13
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:30 pm at Sportsfreaks Scott Mullins L: 19-20
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 6:30 pm Wolfpack Scott Mullins L: 10-23
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:00 pm at Black Contracting Raptors Lions L: 15-19
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:30 pm Diamond Edge Stucco Chillin Lions W: 31-17
Thursday, August 24, 2017 7:30 pm at Gutter Done Right Titans Lions W: 29-17
Thursday, August 24, 2017 9:00 pm SIS Kryptonite Lions W: 32-28
Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:00 pm Clancy's Liquor Store Cariboozers Lions W: 13-6
Thursday, August 31, 2017 7:30 pm at Lightning Lions W: 30-11
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 6:00 pm Hitmen Scott Mullins W: 15-7
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 6:00 pm Sportsfreaks Lions L: 21-24
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:00 pm HEC Highlanders Lions W: 14-11
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:30 pm at Diamond Edge Stucco Chillin Lions L: 21-24

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 9/22/2017 7:30:55 AM