League Website

Team Schedule - Hitmen

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 6:30 pm Wolfpack Scott Mullins L: 5-20
Monday, July 10, 2017 6:00 pm SIS Kryptonite Lions W: 15-14
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 6:30 pm at Gutter Done Right Titans Scott Mullins L: 10-20
Monday, July 17, 2017 6:00 pm Quest Lions L: 5-26
Monday, July 17, 2017 7:30 pm at TDA Lions W: 23-14
Monday, July 24, 2017 6:30 pm Lightning Scott Mullins L: 14-23
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:00 pm at Lake Monsters Lions L: 17-25
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 7:30 pm at OCC Bighorns Lions W: 19-12
Thursday, August 10, 2017 7:30 pm HEC Highlanders Lions L: 22-23
Thursday, August 10, 2017 9:00 pm at Sportsfreaks Lions L: 21-22
Monday, August 14, 2017 9:00 pm at Lightning Lions L: 30-31
Monday, August 21, 2017 7:30 pm at Clancy's Liquor Store Cariboozers Lions L: 20-26
Monday, August 21, 2017 9:00 pm Clancy's Liquor Store Cariboozers Lions W: 17-10
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30 pm TDA Scott Mullins W: 18-12
Monday, August 28, 2017 6:00 pm Gutter Done Right Titans Lions W: 15-11
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 6:00 pm at Quest Scott Mullins L: 7-15
Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:00 pm Black Contracting Raptors Lions L: 14-25
Monday, September 11, 2017 6:00 pm at SIS Kryptonite Lions W: 28-25
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:00 pm at Wolfpack Scott Mullins L: 7-20
Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:00 pm Diamond Edge Stucco Chillin Lions L: 22-29

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.16
from All-Pro Software on 9/22/2017 7:30:55 AM